CENTRE OF INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER

The main tasks of the centre are:
  • Creation of tools for the commercialization of research and development results at the university;
  • Commercialization of scientific developments;
  • Organization, technical and financial assistance to the scientific team in the commercialization of technologies;
  • Organization of training for university personnel in the field of innovation management.
Name, Surname Function Email
  Centre for innovation and technology transfer  
Vita Chaban Head of centre for innovation and technology transfer v.m.chaban@nuwm.edu.ua
  Sector for innovation and technology transfer  
Vadym Harbaruk Head of sector for innovation and technology transfer v.m.harbaruk@nuwm.edu.ua
Olena Dmytrova Leading specialist in patent and licensing activities of the sector of innovation and technology transfer

o.a.dmytrova@nuwm.edu.ua

Oleh Strilets Leading specialist in technology transfer and innovation of the sector of innovation and technology transfer

o.r.strilets@nuwm.edu.ua

Oleksiy Shevchuk Leading specialist in patent and licensing activities of the sector of innovation and technology transfer

o.s.shevchuk@nuwm.edu.ua

  Grants support sector  

Alla Kucherova

Head of grants support sector a.v.kucherova@nuwm.edu.ua

Using materials reference to the site is obligatory

All Rights Reserved

Website support

Image

Ukraine, 33028, Rivne, 11 Soborna St., tel. +380 362 633 209

mail@nuwm.edu.ua

Our coordinates

Image

Using materials reference to the site is obligatory

All Rights Reserved

Website support

Ukraine, 33028, Rivne, 11 Soborna St.

Tel. +380 362 633 209

mail@nuwm.edu.ua

Our coordinates

2022 National university of water and environmental engineering

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.