COMPUTER SYSTEMS OPERATION DEPARTMENT

The Computer Systems Operation Department is responsible for the computer support of the educational process, the introduction of new computer technology, installation, testing and updating of operating systems and application programs, inventory of computer equipment, operation and development of the University computer network.

Staff

Name, Surname Function Email
Oleksandr Tuz Head of the department o.s.tuz@nuwm.edu.ua
Natalia Antonchuk Leading engineer for accounting and disposal of computer systems n.s.antonchuk@nuwm.edu.ua
Tetiana Myron Leading engineer for peripheral equipment service t.v.myron@nuwm.edu.ua
Tetiana Lysiuk Computer operator t.v.lysiuk@nuwm.edu.ua

Software and computing support

Fedir Tkhoruk Leading engineer for the operation of computer systems f.i.tkhoruk@nuwm.edu.ua
Halyna Momotok Leading engineer for the operation of computer systems g.i.momotok@nuwm.edu.ua
Oleh Bundza Leading engineer for the operation of computer systems o.z.bundza@nuwm.edu.ua
Anatoliy Zmiievskyi Leading engineer for the operation of computer systems a.m.zmiievskyi@nuwm.edu.ua
Viktor Kopylovskyi Leading engineer for the operation of computer systems v.y.kopylovskyi@nuwm.edu.ua
Ihor Fridel Leading engineer for the operation of computer systems i.v.fridel@nuwm.edu.ua
Roman Protasevych Leading engineer for the operation of computer systems r.o.protasevych@nuwm.edu.ua
Oleksandr Volkov Leading engineer for the operation of computer systems o.o.volkov@nuwm.edu.ua

Networking support

Volodymyr Harashchuk Leading computer network operations engineer v.a.harashchuk@nuwm.edu.ua
Victor Mejta Leading computer network operations engineer v.v.mejta@nuwm.edu.ua
Yuriy Bortnovskyi Leading computer network operations engineer y.m.bortnovskyi@nuwm.edu.ua

Using materials reference to the site is obligatory

All Rights Reserved

Website support

Image

Ukraine, 33028, Rivne, 11 Soborna St., tel. +380 362 633 209

mail@nuwm.edu.ua

Our coordinates

Image

Using materials reference to the site is obligatory

All Rights Reserved

Website support

Ukraine, 33028, Rivne, 11 Soborna St.

Tel. +380 362 633 209

mail@nuwm.edu.ua

Our coordinates

2022 National university of water and environmental engineering

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.